March 19, 2012
-
Car Mustache
A few months ago when our car was in for repair, it ended up taking WAY longer than they thought, so they gave us a free rental for the day. We asked if they had a Ford Edge (my DREAM car) but all they had left was the Ford Flex (my sister in law Nik’s dream car). So we did what any normal people would do. Took it grocery shopping and had a mini photoshoot in the parking lot of Sams, so we could text the pics to Nik and make her jealous. haha.

Ok, the posing was bad enough, but the pointing and laughing?

On a car related note, this is a car that is always parked in the same parking lot in OKC. It has a mustache. When I finally get my Ford Edge someday, Joe has requested that it wear a mustache. I actually think that’s an okay compromise. hahaha.


Comments (6)
hahaha! I’ve never seen a car with a mustache before!
That’s a first for me. When the wind comes sweeping down the plain, that stash might be ripped off his cute little car lip.
be nice to your sister-in-law Macy…
@mlbncsga - haha, her and I married into the same crazy, sarcastic, loud family. She’s learned to adapt so well that she’s usually the one starting the teasing war.
hahahahahaha! You and Joe are a hoot! When you get your car, forget the mustache. Put long lashes on the headlights!
@heart_beep - That’s an excellent idea!!